he Scripps Undersea Electromagnetic Source Instrument (SUESI) with leg 1 participants. Back left to right: Chief Scientist Samer Naif, Eric Attias, Christine Chesley, Chris Armerding, Dallas Sherman, Gesa Franz, Andi Adams, and Bar Oryan. Front kneeling left to right: Daniel Blatter and Jake Perez. Photo credit: Samer Naif

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.